shahid afrid team

Pakistan Squad for ODI Series against New Zealand

Share this on

Pakistan has announced the name of the player for 3 one day international series against visiting New Zealand side. The chief Selector Shahid Khan Afridi Announced squads in Karachi.

Here is the Pakistan Squad name of the Pakistan team.

Babar Azam ( Captain)Fakhar Zaman
Haris RaufHaris Sohail
Imam-ul-HaqKamran Ghulam
Mohammad HasnainMuhammad Nawaz
Muhammad Rizwan (WK)Muhammad waseem Joiner
Naseem ShahSalaman Ali agha
Shahnawaz DahaniShan Masood
Tayyab TahirUsama Mir

Pakistan odi Squad
Photo Courtesy: PCB-The real PCB Twitter Account
Share this on

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *