KKR Team

KKR Team 2024: Complete Player list, captain, owner details

Share this on

Kolkata Night Riders squad 2024 IPL season is completed after the auction. KKR team 2024 is among the strongest teams in tata ipl seventeen season. KKR the two-time champion of Indian Premier League represents the city of Kolkata, India, and plays their home games in Eden Gardens Cricket Stadium.

Indian international cricket star Sheryas Lyer is the captain of KKR for the IPL 2024. The owner of Kolkata Night Riders is the well non-celebrity in India. Red Chillies Entertainment Bollywood king Shah Rukh Khan with Juhi Chawla are the owners of KKR.

KKR Team Overview IPL 2024

CaptainSheryas Lyer
CoachChandrakant Pandit
OwnerSRK, Juhi Chawla, Jay Mehta
Home GroundEden Gardens Cricket Stadium
T20 LeagueIPL
IPL Wins2
Official websitewww.kkr.in
KKR team overview

KKR Team 2024 final list

Complete details of the KKR IPL team 2024 given here.

PlayerRole in TeamNationality
Sheryas Iyer ( Captain)BatsmanIndia
Andre RussellAll-RounderWest Indies
Anukul RoyAll-RounderIndia
Harshit RanaBowlerIndia
Angkrish RaghuvanshiBatsmanIndia
Nitish RanaBatsmanIndia
Rahmanullah GurbazWK-BatsmanAfghanistan
Rinku SinghBatsmanIndia
Chetan SakariyaBowlerIndia
Sunil NarineAll-RounderWest Indies
Gus AtkinsonBowlerEngland
KS BharatWK-BatsmanIndia
Manish PandeyBatsmanIndia
Venkatesh IyerAll-RounderIndia
Jason RoyBatsmanEngland
Mitchell StarcBowlerAustralia
Mujeeb ur RahmanBowlerAfghanistan
Ramandeep SinghAll-RounderIndia
Suyash SharmaBowlerIndia
Vaibhav AroraBowlerIndia
Sakib HussainBowlerIndia
Sherfane RutherfordBatsmanWest indies
Varun ChakarvarthyBowlerIndia
KKR team 2024 full squad

Read About: IPL schedule 2024

KKR Players List

Are you looking for the Kolkata Night Riders players list, then here is the complete details of the KKR all players in 2024 ipl.

Shreyas Iyer (Captain), Andre Russell, Anukul Roy, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Nitish Rana, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rinku Singh, Shardul Thakur, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Jason Roy, Suyash Sharma, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakarvarthy, Sherfane Rutherford, Sakib Hussain, Ramandeep Singh, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Manish Pandey, KS Bharat, Gus Atkinson, Angkrish Raghuvanshi

KKR IPL 2023 Foreign Players

  • Andre Russell – West Indies
  • Jason Roy- England
  • Sherfane Rutherford – West Indies
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz – Afghanistan
  • Sunil Narine – West Indies
  • Gus Atkinson – England
  • Mitchell Starc – Australia
  • Mujeeb ur Rahman – Afghanistan

KKR Released players 2024

PlayerRole in Team
Shakib Al HasanAll-Rounder
Shardul ThakurBowler
Lockie ForgusonBowler
Umesh YadavBowler
Tim SoutheeBowler
Litton DasWK-Batsman
David WieseAll-Rounder
N. JagadeesanWK-Batsman
Mandeep SinghBatsman
Varun ChakravathyBowler
KKR team released players

KKR Batsman IPL 2024

  • Angkrish Raghuvanshi
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Nitish Rana
  • KS Bharat
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Rinku Singh
  • Manish Pandey
  • Jason Roy
  • Sherfane Rutherford

IPL 2024 KKR All Rounder

  • Andre Russell
  • Anukul Roy
  • Sunil Narine
  • Venkatesh Iyer
  • Ramandeep Singh

KKR Bowler IPL 2024

  • Harshit Rana
  • Chetan Sakariya
  • Gus Atkinson
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Mujeeb ur Rahman
  • Suyash Sharma
  • Vaibhav Arora
  • Sakib Hussain
  • Varun Chakarvarthy

KKR Captain 2024

It is now confirmed that the Kolkata Right Riders Captain for 2024 IPL is India’s national cricket team batsman Shreyas. He had missed most of ipl 2023 season due to his injury but now he is fully fit to take back his responsibility as IPL 2024 KKR captain. He plays for the Indian cricket team in all three formats. Before joining KKR he was the captain of Delhi Capitals in tata IPL. 

KKR Coach 2024

Kolkata Night Riders team 2024 head coach will be former Indian international cricketer Chandrakant Pandit. KKR long-time associate Gautam Gambhir will be the team mentor in this season of Indian IPL. Bharat Arun is the bowling coach of Kolkata.

KKR owner 2024

KKR is one of the unique teams in IPL history that has attracted attention due to its ownership. The KKR owner is Kings of Bollywood Shah Rukh Khans Red Chillies Entertainment, Juhi Chawla, and her husband Jay Mehta are the owners of Kolkata Night Riders. Both of them are big names in the film industry.

IPL 2024 KKR Plying 11

These are most probably the KKR all Plyers 11 team for the IPl today match.

  • Shreyas Iyer (Captain)
  • Andre Russell
  • Anukul Roy
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Nitish Rana
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Rinku Singh
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Sunil Narine
  • Jason Roy
  • Vaibhav Arora

KKR Jersey 2024

KKR kit 2024 color scheme is dark Purple and Golden.

IPL title win by KKR

Kolkata Night Riders won the IPL title for two times. KKR won their first title in 2012 by winning against CSK. Their second IPL title was against Kings Xi Punjab in 2014.

Read About: IPL Prize Money 2024

 Frequently Asked Questions

Can KKR win IPL 2024?

KKR has the full potential of winning the IPL 2024. They have a great batting line and a world-renowned bowler as well. Yes, we can say KKR can win IPL 2024.

Who owns KKR cricket team?

A consortium of three entities owns the KKR. Red Chillies Entertainments, and Juhi Chawla & her husband Jay Mehta are the three owners of the Kolkata team.

Has KKR won IPL?

Yes, KKR won IPL titles on two occasions in tournament history.

Which IPL team does SRK own?

Kolkata Night Riders or KKR is the IPL team that SRK through Red Chillies Entertainments own.

Who is the captain of KKR?

Shreyas Iyer is the captain of Kolkata Night Riders for 2024 Tata IPL season

How many times KKR win IPL?

KKR won two IPL Times. 1st in 2012 and 2nd title in 2014.

Share this on

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *