Mumbai Indians Players

Mumbai Indians Players 2024 – MI team, Captain, owner [ Complete details]

Share this on

Are you looking for complete details about Mumbai Indians players 2024? You came to the right place. MI team 2024 team players list is completed after the IPL 2024 auction. Mumbai Indian is the most successful team in the Indian Premier League since it started back in 2008.

Team Mumbai Indians represent the Indian city of Mumbai in the IPL. MI’s home games are held at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, India. MI has won five Tata IPL titles so far.

Hardik Pandya is the new captain of MI for the IPL 2024 season. He is a well-known all-rounder of the Indian national team. The owners of MI are the richest family in India. Ambani Group’s Reliance Industries, through its subsidiary Indiawin Sports, holds the ownership rights to MI.

MI team 2024 overview

CaptainHardik Pandya
Voice CaptainSuryakumar Yadav
CoachMark Boucher
OwnerIndiawin Sports
Home GroundWankhede Stadium
T20 LeagueIndian Premier League – IPL
IPL Wins5
Mumbai Indians players overview

Mumbai Indians Players 2024 – MI Squad

MI Players 2024 complete name, role in team and nationality specifics are given here.

PlayerRole in TeamNationality
Hardik Pandya (Captain)All RounderIndia
Rohit SharmaBatsmanIndia
Suryakumar YadavBatsmanIndia
Akash MadwalBowlerIndia
Arjun TendulkarAll-RounderIndia
Dewald BrevisBatsmanSouth Africa
Anshul KambojAll RounderIndia
Ishan KishanWK-BatsmanIndia
Jason BehrendorffBowlerAustralia
Jaspit BumrahBowlerIndia
Dilshan MadushankaBowlerSri Lanka
Kumar Kartikeya singhBowlerIndia
Gerald CoetzeeAll-RounderSouth Africa
N. Tilk VarmaBatsmanIndia
Mohammad NabiAll-RounderAfghanistan
Time DavidAll-RounderAustralia
Naman DhirAll-RounderIndia
Nehal WadheraAll-RounderIndia
Shams MulaniAll-RounderIndia
Vishnu VinodWK-BatsmanIndia
Nuwan ThusharaBowlerSri Lanka
Piyush ChawalBowlerIndia
Romario ShepherdAll-RounderWest Indies
Shams MulaniAll-RounderIndia
Shivalik SharmaAll-RounderIndia
Shreyas GopalBowlerIndia
Mumbai Indians players 2024

Mumbai Indians Team 2024 Players List

What is the team of IPL in IPL 2024? Here is the answer to this question. We have provided the names of MI squad 2024 in detail.

Hardik Pandya (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Akash Madwal, Mohammad Nabi, Arjun Tendulkar, Dewald Brevis, Ishan Kishan, Jason Behrendorff, Jaspit Bumrah, Anshul Kamboj, Kumar Kartikeya Singh, N. Tilk Varma, Time David, Nehal Wadhera, Shams Mulani, Gerald Coetzee, Vishnu Vinod, Piyush Chawal, Dilshan Madushanka, Naman Dhir, Nuwan Thushara, Romario Shepherd, Shams Mulani, Shivalik Sharma, Shreyas Gopal

Read Also about: Ipl 2024 prize money

Mumbai Indians Foreign Players IPL 2024

  • Jason Behrendorff – Australia
  • Dilshan Madushanka – Sri Lanka
  • Time David – Australia
  • Gerald Coetzee – South Africa
  • Dewald Brevis – South Africa
  • Jason Behrendorff – Australia
  • Mohammad Nabi – Afganistan
  • Nuwan Thushara – Sri Lanka
  • Romario Shepherd – West Indies

Mumbai Indians Batsman 2024

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Ishan Kishan
  • N. Tilk Varma
  • Vishnu Vinod

Mumbai Indians All Rounder 2024

  • Anshul Kamboj
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Gerald Coetzee
  • Nehal Wadhera
  • Time David
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Naman Dhir
  • Shivalik Sharma
  • Shams Mulani

IPL 2024 Mumbai Indians Blower

  • Dilshan Madushanka
  • Akash Madwal
  • Nuwan Thushara
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Kumar Kartikeya singh
  • Jaspit Bumrah
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Piyush Chawal

Mumbai Indians Released Players list 2024

PlayerRole in Team
Mohammad Arshad KhanAll-Rounder
Ramandeep SinghBatsman
Hrithik ShokeenAll-Rounder
Raghav GoyalBowler
Jofra ArcherBowler
Tristan StubbsWK-Batsman
Duan JansenAll-Rounder
Jhye RichardsonBowler
Mumbai Indians players released list

Mumbai Indians Playing 11

The probable playing squad of Mumbai Indians for today match in 2024 IPL season is given here.

  • Hardik Pandya (Captain)
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Jaspit Bumrah
  • Time David
  • Nehal Wadhera
  • Shams Mulani
  • Gerald Coetzee

Mumbai Indians Captain 2024

Who will be the captain of MI in Tata 2024 IPL? Hardik Pandya is the new MI captain for the IPL 2024. He is the world’s best all-rounder from India. He is a key player of the Indian national cricket team in all formats. Pandya replaced Rohit Sharma as captain of MI Squad 2024. He was captain of the Gujrat Titans in IPL 2023 season.

Mumbai Indians Coach 2024

Mumbai Indians IPL head coach for the seventeenth edition is former South African wicketkeeper batsman Mark Boucher. Lasith Malanga is the bowling coach of the IPL Mumbai team.

Mumbai Indians Owner 2024

Mumbai Indians is owned by the wealthiest family in India. Reliance Industries owns MI through its subsidiary, Indiawin Sports. Reliance Industries is owned by the Ambani family. Ambani family is also the owner of WPL team MI as well.

Mumbai Indians jersey

Mumbai Indians jersey 2024 primary color is blue. MI carring this color scheem since the first season of IPL. Here is the photo of MI kit 2024.

Mumbai Indians jersey

How many times MI won IPL?

Mumbai Indians (MI) is the most successful team in IPL history. MI is the champion of Tata IPL five times. They have won more IPL titles than any other teams in the IPL. They won their last IPL title in 2020 against Delhi Capitals.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is the captain of MI in IPL 2024?

Hardik Pandya will serve as the new MI team’s captain for the 2024 IPL season. Pandya will replace Rohit Sharma as the captain of MI. He is one of the finest all-rounders in the cricket field right now.

Who is the owner of MI?

Mumbai Indians are owned by India’s wealthiest family. Through its subsidiary, Indiawin Sports, Reliance Industries owns a majority stake in Mumbai Indian. Reliance Industries is owned by the Ambani family.

What is MI?

MI is the short form of Mumbai Indians. which is a T20 franchise cricket team in the Indian Premier League. MI represents the city of Mumbai in India.

How many times have Mumbai Indians (MI) won IPL?

Mumbai Indians have won the Tata Indian Premier League title five times, only CSK won the same number of IPL titles in other than MI in tournament history.

Who is the best team in IPL 2023?

The Mumbai Indians are the best team in IPL 2023, having won the most titles so far, but we can also look at the performance of other teams, such as current champions Gujarat Titans and CSK, who are also good teams in IPL 2023.

Who will be the captain of MI in IPL 2024?

According to the news, Hardik Pandya will be the captain of MI in IPL 2024. He I all seat to lead the team to the new heights.

Can Hardik Pandya play IPL 2024?

There are some reports of Pandya Injury during cricket world cup 2023,but MI teams sources are sure that Hardik Pandya will be fully fit at the time of IPL 2024 and will be the part of MI.

Share this on

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *