SRH Team 2023 Players List

SRH Team 2023 Players List – Squad, Captain, Owner, jersey

Share this on

SRH team 2023 players list, squad, captain, and owner names are confirmed by the Sunrisers Hyderabad. The Indian city of Hyderabad is home to the Sunrisers Hyderabad. In the Indian Premier League (IPL), the SRH team was established in 2012 and is taking part in this season of the IPL. The Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad, Telangana, India, is where SRH plays its home matches. This stadium can accommodate 55,000 people.

With some of the most skilled and experienced players in the world, Aiden Markram and Harry Brook, one of the best opening combinations in T20 matches, can score runs quickly and put the opposition under pressure. Other batsmen like Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, and wicketkeeper-batsman Glenn Phillips are also great additions to the SRH IPL team 2023 player list.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2023 team has not only a good batting lineup but also a great variety of bowling lineups. Bhuvneshwar Kumar is in charge of the team’s pace attack. The rising star of India, Umran Malik, is also part of the SRH IPL 2023 squad. Umran Malik can reach the bowling speed of 160/mph in the near future. Adil Rashid and Akeal Hosin are part of the team’s strong spin attack.

SRH Team 2023 Players List

Here is the complete list of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) team 2023 players list

PlayerRole in TeamNationality
Aiden Markram ( Captain)BatsmanSouth Africa
Abhishek SharmaAll-RounderIndia
Abdul SamadAll-RounderIndia
Harry BrookBatsmanEngland
Bhuvneshwar KumarBowlerIndia
Mayank AgarwalBatsmanIndia
Heinrich KlaasenWK-BatsmanSouth Africa
Fazalhaq FarooqiBowlerAfghanistan
Glenn PhillipsWK-BatsmanNew Zealand
Kartik TyagiBowlerIndia
Marco JansenAll-RounderSouth Africa
Rahul TripathiBatsmanIndia
T. NatarajanBowlerIndia
Umran MalikBowlerIndia
Washington SundarAll-RounderIndia
Adil RashidBowlerEngland
Mayank MarkandeBowlerIndia
Vivrant SharmaAll-RounderIndia
Sanvir SinghAll-RounderIndia
Samarth VyasAll-RounderIndia
Mayank DagarAll-RounderIndia
Akeal HosinBowlerWes Indies
SRH team 2023 players list

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2023 – SRH Team 2023 player List

If you are queries about SRH team 2023 players list then check out below details.

Aiden Markram (Captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Glenn Phillips, Kartik Tyagi, Marco Jansen, Rahul Tripathi, T. Natarajan, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Sanvir Singh, Samarth Vyas, Mayank Dagar, Akeal Hosin

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) overseas Players

  • Aiden Markram – South Africa
  • Harry Brook – England
  • Heinrich Klaasen – South Africa
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi – Afghanistan
  • Marco Jansen – South Africa
  • Adil Rashid – England
  • Akeal Hosin – Wes Indies

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Retained players 2023

Here is the information on IPL 2023 SRH retained players list.

  • Aiden Markram
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Abdul Samad
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • Marco Jansen
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • T. Natarajan
  • Umran Malik
  • Washington Sundar
  • Sanvir Singh
  • Samarth Vyas
  • Mayank Dagar

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Captain 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) captain 2023 is announced by the team management. In this season of the Tata IPL 2023, Aiden Markram will be the captain of the IPL SRH team 2023. He is a power-hitter batsman from South Africa, he was also the captain of Sunrisers Eastern Cape in the SA20 league in South Africa, which is the inaugural champion as well.

Before Markram Kane Williamson was the captain of SRH, his release surprised many people, but it looks like SRH was eyeing the bigger picture for the team.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Owner

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) owner is the SUN Group. This group was established by Kalanithi Maran in 1992. With 32 channels and 45 FM radio stations, Sun TV Network is one of India’s largest television networks. Sun Group bought the Indian Premier League team SRH in 2012 after the Indian Cricket Board terminated the owner rights of Deccan Charges due to a default in payments.

Sunrisers Hyderabad owner girl name is Kaviya Maran, and she is very active at the SRH team management level. Kaviya Maran, who has played a key role in the operation of the SRH as a franchise, and Kaviya Maran, who also holds a key position with Sunrisers Hyderabad, have also been spotted at the IPL auction table.

Kaviya is one of SRH’s biggest fans and can be seen at the team’s IPL games. Her images of herself supporting SRH have occasionally gone viral on social media.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Team Summary

Captain Aiden Markram
CoachBrain Lara
OwnerSun Group
Home GroundRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
T20 LeagueIPL
IPL WinsOne,2016
Official website
SRH team 2023 players list

Sunrisers Hyderabad jersey

Sunrisers Hyderabad Jersey
SRH Jersey: PC- SRH Twitter

Sunrisers Hyderabad logo

Sunrisers Hyderabad Logo
SRH logo: PC- SRH twitter

SRH IPL Title Win

SRH Win their only IPL title in 2016 under the captaincy of David Warner. SRH remains two-time runners-up in IPL 2018 and the 2019 season.


Many key figures from the cricket world are on the SRH team 2023 player list. Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the best and most vibrant teams in the league. SRH has a strong batting lineup and a fast bowling lineup as well. SRH 2023 has great potential to become the champion in the Tata IPL.


Who is the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in IPL 2023?

Aiden Markram is the captain of the SRH team 2023 IPL season. SRH is the last team to announce its captain. Aiden Markram is a hard-hitting batsman from South Africa. He is the kind of player who can lead the team to the Tata IPL 2023 final.

Who is the Most Expensive Player of SRH in IPL 2023?

SRH bought Harry Brook, the most expensive player in its history. In IPL 2023, Sunrisers Hyderabad paid INR 13.25 crore for Harry Brook. SRH also signs Mayank Agarwal for INR 8.25 crore.

Who is the Owner of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRh)?

The Sun Group of India is the owner of SRH. The Sun Group is one of the biggest media groups in India, with 32 channels and 45 FM radio stations. Sun Group bought SRH in 2012 after Deccan Charges could not fulfill its financial obligations and went bankrupt.

Who is the girl in Sunrisers Hyderabad?

Sunrisers Hyderabad’s girl is Kaviya Maran. Kaviya Maran is the daughter of the SRH owner. Kaviya Maran, who also holds a key position with Sunrisers Hyderabad, has also been spotted at the IPL auction table.

How many IPL titles did SRH win?

SRH has only won one IPL title so far, in the 2016 season. They made it to the final in 2018, and 2019 seasons but couldn’t win the title.

Share this on

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *