Gujarat titans team/ squad

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 Squad – GT Team IPL 2023 Player List, Captain, Owner

Share this on

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 squad is finalized after the IPL mini-auction. GT is the newest franchise team of the Indian Premium League which came to exit in 2021. GT team IPL 2023 player list is updated. Gujarat Titans represent the city of Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. GT is the current champion of the IPL 2022 season. GT plays its home matches at the Narendra Modi Stadium, in Ahmadabad.

Indian all-rounder Hardik Pandya is the captain of GT. He is also a key player of the Indian cricket team. Ashish Nehra is the head coach of GT. CVC capitals Partners are the owners of the GT team in IPL.

Gujarat Titans (GT) IPL 2023 Squad

PlayerRole in TeamNationality
Hardik Pandya (Captian)All-RounderIndia
Rashid KhanAll-RounderAfghanistan
Abhinav SadaranganiBatsmanIndia
Alzarri JosephBowlerWest Indies
B. Sai SudharsanBatsmanIndia
Darshan NalkandeBowlerIndia
David MillerBatsmanSouth Africa
Jayant YadavAll-RounderIndia
Mattew WadeWK-BatsmanAustralia
Muhammad ShamiBowlerIndia
Noor ahmadBowlerAfghanistan
Pardeep SangwanBowlerIndia
R. Sai KishoreBowlerIndia
Rahul TewatiaAll-RounderIndia
Yash DayalBowlerIndia
Shubman GillBatsmanIndia
Vijay ShankarAll-RounderIndia
Wriddiman SahaWK-BatsmanIndia
Mohit SharmaBowlerIndia
Joshua LittleBowlerIreland
Urvil PatelWK-BatsmanIndia
Shivam MaviBowlerIndia
KS BharatWK-BatsmanIndia
Odean SmithAll-RounderWest Indies
Kane WilliamsonBatsmanNew Zealand
GT squad for IPL 2023

Gujarat Titans Player List 2023

Hardik Pandya (Captian), Rashid Khan, Abhinav Sadarangani, Alzarri Joseph, B. Sai Sudharsan, Darshan Nalkande, David Miller, Jayant Yadav, Mattew Wade, Muhammad Shami, Noor Ahmad, Pardeep Sangwan, R. Sai Kishore, Rahul Tewatia, Yash Dayal, Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Wriddiman Saha, Mohit Sharma, Joshua Little, Urvil Patel, Shivam Mavi, KS Bharat, Odean Smith, Kane Williamson

GT Foreign Players

  • Rashid Khan – Afghanistan
  • David Miller – South Africa
  • Mattew Wade – Australia
  • Noor ahmad – Afghanistan
  • Joshua Little – Ireland
  • Odean Smith – West Indies
  • Kane Williamson – New Zealand
  • Alzarri Joseph – West Indies

Gujarat Titans (GT) captain IPL 2023

Hardik Pandya is the captain of Gujarat in Tata IPL 2023. GT is one of the younger teams of IPL as it came into the competition in the year 2021. Hardik Pandya is the best all-rounder player in the cricket world. He is also an imported player of the Indian cricket team. Gujarat Titans wins their median IPL title in 2022 under the leadership of HP.

Gujarat Titans(GT) Owner

CVC Capitals Partners is the owner of Gujarat. This equity company bought the GT franchise rights for a huge sum of US $700 million in 2021.

GT IPL title win

Gujrat win their median IPL title in 2022.

Gujarat Titans(GT) logo

Gujarat Titans Logo

Gujarat Titans(GT) KIT/ Jersey

Gujarat titans shirt/jersey
GT Kit: PC/ GT Twitter


Hardik Pandya is the captain of GT.

CVC Capitals Partner is the owner of Gt.

Ashish Nehra the former fast bowler of team India is the coach of GT.

GT wins once the title of IPL.

Share this on

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *